Thursday, May 8, 2014

Featured Author: Amie Nichols

Welcome Today's Featured Author

Amie Nichols 


Deep Blue Impact (Deep Blue, #1)

Deep Blue Impact (Deep Blue #1)


Aubrey Jackson ran, and ran far after a horrible tragedy that happened in Texas as a teenager. Moving to London to attend school she returns to the states after her father dies. Taking over his company, she's committed to succeeding. She isn't interested in a relationship, wanting to settle into her new life before even dating.
But Ian Bradson saw her, and he had to have her. Unable to control the chemistry between them, Aubrey gives in to the one thing she swore not to do.
There chemistry keeps them coming back to each other, and Ian is on cloud nine.
But then Aubrey's past is thrown at them in the most unexpected way. Aubrey shuts down, and Ian is afraid he will lose her. And that is simply not an option


Deep Blue Hold (Deep Blue, #2)

Deep Blue Hold (Deep Blue #2)

Deep Blue Hold is the 2nd Novella in the Deep Blue Series. Not a standalone book and should be read in order. Deep Blue Impact is the 1st in this Series and should be read first.

Ian Bradson fell and fell hard for Aubrey Jackson. He knows he will do anything to protect her and keep her in his life. Finding out there is something from her past that is driving her into the comfort of another man. Is something he cannot have. He will do everything in his power to keep her. She's scared to tell him her secret but when she does he knows that he will do whatever it takes to keep her secret safe.

Aubrey Jackson can't believe after all this time that the one thing that changed her life forever is back to haunt her. Not only that but it's worse then she thought. Her best friend and ex-boyfriend, pro football player Rex Olsen is the only one who knew about it. Now she finds out there is a tape of the whole thing. If Rex knew about the tape it will kill her, and if Ian finds out the truth will he still want her

Deep Blue Forever (Deep Blue, #3)

Deep Blue Forever (Deep Blue #3)

Deep Blue Forever is the 3rd book in the Deep Blue Series. Not a standalone book and should be read in order.

When Aubrey finds out that the love of her life has been lying to her she runs. Broken hearted she turns to her friend Rex for support. Finding out all was not what it seems, she soon realizes her life is in danger.
Ian has to get Aubrey back, it's not an option. Not only can he not live without her she is in danger. Knowing that no one can protect her like he can he is desperate to get to her.
They start to experience life changes neither of them expected. Can their love keep them together with so many things trying to tear them apart.

Bonus Short Story, Rex Olsen's happy ever after. AKA, Sexy Rexy



Deep Blue Impact, the first in the series is free.  Here are it’s links:
Smashwords -

The Entire Deep Blue Series, is also available in one book.  Here are its links:
Paperback US -
Paperback UK -




Being adopted by one of the wealthiest families in the country Lilly Sumnor should have had a life of luxury. But being hated by her adopted mother Jane for reasons no one seemed to know, made Lilly's life one of mental and physical abuse. It wasn't until the day that a young Lilly met their gardener's son Luke Hansen did she ever feel like she had something to look forward to. The closer they got the harder it was for young Luke to control his temper against the abuse suffered by the hand of adopted mother Jane.
Luke being sent away by his father for fear of him doing something that would affect the rest of his and Lilly's life forever. Lilly was heartbroken and knew that no matter what she would never feel for anyone the way she felt for Luke. Jane being one of the most respected socialite's in Louisiana no one could save Lilly from the abuse.
Until one day it all changed. Jane and Ted Sumnor die in a car accident leaving Lilly being the only relative to inherit the entire Sumnor fortune.
Her life changes in so many ways and after Luke returns their love rekindles but can they survive the threats that are plaguing Lilly. Slowly finding out clues to how she became adopted, and finding out that her birth mother might be dead at the hands of voodoo and dark magic is it too much for them to handle.
She is wrapped in a world of dangers from what she finds out and from the threat of someone that wants to take her away from Luke forever.
Unbreakable (Book 1) is a dramatic love story that takes place in the deep south of Louisiana with twists and turns that will keep you guessing..........


Unbreakable/Cypress Grove Series is on sale for .99 cents.  It is the 1st book.  Here is its links:


Unbreakable Two, The Mystery of Lilly, is the sequel to Unbreakable/ Cypress Grove Series. Not a standalone book.

Just when Lilly Sumnor thought everything was going well in her life, the thing she feared most happened. She is kidnapped by her stalker, and as far as she knows, Luke is dead.

She learns from her stalker some shocking news that changes everything. She tries to keep it together in hopes of escaping. When it seems like all is lost Lilly gives up, and sees Luke in a dream. Is he really there, or is her mind playing tricks on her?

Will Lilly have happiness, find out about her mother, and how she came to live with the Sumnors? Can she find truths to the mysteries that have been haunting her, her whole life?

Just as in book one, Unbreakable Two, The Mystery of Lilly, will keep you guessing and on the edge of your seat as one secret after another is revealed.

This is the last book in the Cypress Grove Series.


Here is the Goodreads link to Unbreakable 2, The Mystery of Lilly.



 About the Author:

Amie Nichols
Amie Nichols is a writer, reader and lover of all things caffeinated.  Also has never met a wine she has yet to like.  When not working her full time day job, she can be seen walking her mini doxie’s or writing away on her laptop.   She started writing 2 years ago and is about to publish her sixth book. The “Deep Blue Series”, is a set of 3 Novella’s that have been receiving 4 and 5 star reviews. While her debut novel,  “Unbreakable/ Cypress Grove Series”, was released in the fall of 2013. With its squeal to be released in May 2014.   Once she started writing she couldn’t stop. She has been loving every minute of the writing world.  Making new friends, new experiences and learning so much, sometimes the hard way.   She is looking forward to much more to come, in the exciting world she has recently discover. She has a work in progress that will hopefully releasing late Summer of 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment