Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Cover Reveal for Southside High by Michelle Mankin

Title: Southside High
A Full-Length Tempest Rock Star 
Romance Series Prequel
Author: Michelle Mankin
Genre: New Adult Rock Star Romance:
An enemies-to-lovers romance 
with maximum bad boy rocker angst
Cover Design: Michelle Preast, IndieBookCovers
Photo: Michelle Lancaster
Model: Lochie
Banner Design: Lori Jackson
Release Date: August 27, 2020


My best friend and I want the same girl. But Lace Lowell is mine. She was mine first. She’ll be mine
forever. Sure, she was his friend when they were kids, long before I ever met her. But that’s in the
past. This is now. I’m Warren Jinkins. War. My name is my battle cry. I take what I want. I don’t ask,
and I want her.
I’m in love with two men. Bryan Jackson is the guitarist in our band, and War is the lead singer.
They’re sexy bad boys, the most dangerous guys in our school. All the girls at Southside High want
them. But loving two guys is a problem—especially when those two guys also love each other.  

Text 'ROCK BOOK' TO 33777
for a live release alert
(US only)

Also Available

$6.99 for a limited time!
(reg. $9.99)


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Author Bio

Michelle Mankin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels.

Fall in love with a rock star.

Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock 'n roll industry.

Things take a bit of an edgier, once upon a time turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there.

Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series.

Get swept away by temptation in the ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series.

Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters.

The ROCK F*CK CLUB series is a girl-power fueled reality show with the girls ranking the rock stars.

The ONCE UPON A ROCK STAR series is sexy modern-day fairytale retellings.

When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.



TEMPEST series (also available in audio):

The MAGIC series (also available in audio):
Twisted Magic

ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series (also available in audio)

FINDING ME series (also available in audio):

ROCK F*CK CLUB Girls Ranking the Rock Stars series (also available in audio):

Once Upon A Rock Star:
The Right Wrong

Author Links

Text 'ROCK BOOK' to 33777 (US only)

No comments:

Post a Comment