Friday, October 29, 2021

Release Blitz for In His Eyes by Michelle Mankin

Title: In His Eyes 
Author: Michelle Mankin
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: October 29, 2021
Cover Design: Lori Jackson Design
Photography: @Rafagcatala Photography

Dolly Byron
I’m the lead singer. Centerstage is my role, but I prefer being the person behind the scenes helping others. My best friend Jo is the driving force behind our all-girl band. Jo says I’m the heart, and that I give away too much of it without looking after myself, but that’s the way she sees me. The tall and devastatingly handsome but grumpy drummer for the Heavy Metal Enthusiasts seems to see me differently. After watching the hot sex video Jo did with him for the RFC, I’m looking at Tyler Vaughn differently too. Usually Ty and I just fight, but now I’m wondering what it would be like for him to do me like he did Jo in that video.

Tyler Vaughn
Dolly Byron is a sweet, fiery little pixie, and every curvy inch of her is sexy as hell. With those dimples and highland green eyes, she’s the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen, not that I would ever tell her any of that. She hates me. Since Jo broke up with me, Dolly is all I can think about. But she’s not impressed like the other chicks are that I’m a rockstar. She seems to see through all that to the real me, not a good thing for a guy too difficult for even his parents to love. So the question remains. How do I get her into my bed?

In His Eyes is an unputdownable, standalone spin-off from the completed RFC series. It’s 75 chapters long, an enemies to lovers, best friend’s boyfriend, rockstar romance trope packed with emotion, angst, and scorching heat. If you prefer that your hero and heroine not have combustible chemistry or serious obstacles to overcome to be together, do not read this book.

CLICK HERE to enter the signed paperback giveaway!

MICHELLE MANKIN is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels.
Fall in love with a rock star.
Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock 'n roll industry.
Things take a bit of an edgier turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there.
Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series.
Get swept away by temptation in the ROCKSTARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES DIRT DOGS ROCKSTAR series.
STORM, a #1 bestseller best friends to lovers standalone. A spin-off from the Dirt Dogs Rockstar series.
Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters.
The ROCK F*CK CLUB series is a girl-power fueled reality show with the girls ranking the rock stars.
ONCE UPON A ROCK STAR series. Your favorite fairytale just got sexy.
When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.

Love Evolution
Love Revolution
Love Resolution
Love Rock’ollection Box Set

TEMPEST series (also- available in audio):
Irresistible Refrain
Enticing Interlude
Captivating Bridge
Relentless Rhythm
Tempting Tempo
Scandalous Beat
The Complete Tempest Rock Star Series, Books 1-6

The MAGIC series (also available in audio):
Strange Magic
Dream Magic
Twisted Magic

High Tide
Island Side
The Complete Rock Stars Surf and Second Chances Dirt Dogs Rockstar Series, Books 1-5


FINDING ME series (also available in audio):
Find Me
Remember Me
Keep Me

ROCK F*CK CLUB Girls Ranking the Rock Stars series (also available in audio):
ROCK F*CK CLUB, Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 1
ROCK F*CK CLUB, Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 2
ROCK F*CK CLUB, Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 3
ROCK F*CK CLUB, Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 4
ROCK F*CK CLUB, Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 5
ROCK F*CK CLUB, Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 6

Once Upon A Rock Star:
The Right Man
The Right Wish
The Right Wrong

For cover reveal, flash sale, and release alerts: Text ROCK BOOK to 33777
For chapter reveals and other exclusive content, sign up for the Black Cat Records newsletter
For behind the scenes, advance teasers, giveaways, and ARC opportunities, join my reader group, the Rock All Stars.


No comments:

Post a Comment