Thursday, March 29, 2018

Release Blitz for Stay With Me (Wilson Creek #4) by K.R. Reese

 Stay With Me
Series: Wilson Creek #4
Author: K.R. Reese
Release Date: March 29, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: Cover Art ©️ Destiny Productions


Talk around town says she’s the party girl, the one least likely to settle down. When Brianne Reed wants to appease her family with the façade that she’s ready to settle down, she enlists her new-found friends help. She wants to prove them all wrong, even if it is fake.

Jarrod Pierce moved to a small-town to get away from the bustling city life. He throws himself into work with an unlikely companion who quickly becomes his best friend and roommate. But when Brianne begs him for help, their relationship quickly spirals out of control.

What starts as a simple request soon becomes so much more. Brianne is determined to stay friends, but Jarrod’s still fighting the demons from his past. He wants to keep her as far from that part of his life as possible. When things don’t work out as planned, Jarrod must make a choice, and he doesn’t know if he’ll survive it. But if it keeps Brianne safe, he’ll do whatever it takes.

Buy Link

In the Series:
Come Back to Me (Wilson Creek #1)
Fall for Me (Wilson Creek #2)
Marry Me (Wilson Creek #2.5)
Rescue Me (Wilson Creek #3)

Author Bio:
K.R. Reese is the author of the Wilson Creek and Chaos series. She recently released the first book of the Chaos series, Tune My Heart.

K.R. Reese had a love for books at a young age. That continued throughout the years, and she began writing in high school. She released her first novel in 2016 and hasn’t stopped.

If she’s not reading or writing, you’ll probably find her spending time with her family, listening to music, or taking pictures.

Social Media Links:
Join K.R.’s Reader Group:

No comments:

Post a Comment