Thursday, November 7, 2019

Release Blitz for Rock F*ck Club, Book 4 by Michelle Mankin

ROCK F*CK CLUB (Book #4) by Michelle Mankin Release Date: November 7th
GIVEAWAY: Enter to Win a $100 Amazon Gift Card or an autographed set of ROCK F*CK CLUB 4 AND 5 (US only for books)!!! 


START THE ROCK F*CK CLUB SERIES WITH BOOK #1 FOR FREE!!! Amazon: GooglePlay: Apple Books: Kobo: Nook:
PREORDER #5 TODAY!! Apple Books: Nook: Kobo:


Marsha West has completed filming for her season of the Rock F*ck Club. Actually, she is one rocker short of the ten she contracted to f*ck.
Can she get her contract changed?
If she can’t will she lose the rock star she wants to keep?
And what about the next season of RFC?
Who will be the next star?
Who will be f*cking whom?


Review By Gia
Rock F*ck Club #4  is a good short read.  This one is more of Marsha (Mars) and Ivan.  SO I always loved Marsha but with Ivan it took me a bit to warm up too.  In this one Ivan continued to prove while he's prefect for Marsha.    This one is kind of in-between to set us up for book 5 but it's not just fluff, it has a good storyline.   There are ups and downs and plenty of feelings with this one.   There are some new people that pop up and I now I can't for book 5.
4 1/2 Stars!

About the Author:  
Michelle Mankin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels.
Fall in love with a rock star.
Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock 'n roll industry.
Things take a bit of an edgier, once upon a time turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there.
Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series.
Get swept away by temptation in the ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series.
Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters.
The ROCK F*CK CLUB series is a girl-power fueled reality show with the girls ranking the rock stars.
When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.
The MAGIC series (also available in audio): Strange Magic Dream Magic Twisted Magic
ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series (also available in audio) Outside Riptide Oceanside High Tide Island Side
FINDING ME series (also available in audio): Find Me Remember Me Keep Me
The Right Man  A Cinderella retelling with a pretty woman and a rock star
Connect w/Michelle:  Stay connected. For cover reveal and release alerts: Text ROCK BOOK to 345345 or fo Receive the Black Cat Records newsletter Bookbub: Instagram: Facebook: span style="font-weight: 400;">Twitter:

No comments:

Post a Comment